International Representatives

CHINA/HONG KONG & VIETNAM
P R Consultants Limited
Suite 1010 Jingan Fortune Gate
1701 Beijing West Road,
Mr. Daniel Chan (China)
danielc@prcon.com
011-86-21-6317-0668
Fax: 011-86-21-6319-0338
Ms. Sylvaine Siu (Hong Kong)
sylvaines@prcon.com
011-582-2833-5977
Fax: 011-852-2893-7538
GERMANY
Stadtdeich 3
20097 Hamburg
Ms. Inga Kleine
kleine@californiaraisins.de
011-49-40-42 92 40-21
Fax: 011-49-40-42277-87
INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, PHILIPPINES, SINGAPORE & THAILAND
Lieu Marketing Associates Ptd. Ltd.
48 Toh Guan Road East
#02-129 Enterprise Hub
Richard Lieu
richelieu@lieumktg.com.sg
011-65-6515-6113
Fax: 011-65-6278-4832
JAPAN
Seibunkan Bldg. 5F
1-5-9, Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku
Jeff McNeill
jmcneill@marketmakers.co.jp
011-81-3-3221-6410
Fax: 011-81-3-3221-5960
MEXICO
Av. Domingo Diez 1466-201B
Col. San Cristobal
Marco Albarran
marco.albarran@imalinx.com
011-52777-102-3333
SOUTH KOREA
Yuhan Bldg (2F), 5, Nonhyeon-ro 154-gil
Gangnam-gu
Yoonsang Lee
yoonsang@intnet.co.kr
011-82-2-3442-1586
Fax: 011-82-2-516-6753
TAIWAN
Steven Chu & Associates
12F, No. 508, Chung Hsiao E. Road
Sec. 5
Steven Chu
scafms@ms11.hinet.net
011-886-2-2726-1939
Fax: 011-886-2-2726-1815
UNITED KINGDOM & SCANDINAVIA
Bourne End Business Park
Cores End Road, Bourne End
Peter Meadows
peter@comeintothegarden.co.uk
011-44(0)1628 535 755