RAISIN ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE POSITION HELD 2024 / 2026

POSITION		
HELD	MEMBERS	ALTERNATES
I	Abdulian, LindaKay	VACANT
S	Alles, Ken	Bairos, John
Н	Asmar, Jane	VACANT
S	Bagdasarian, Mitch	Peters, Michael
I	Bedrosian, Michael	Bedrosian, Paul
Н	Bender, Braden	VACANT
R	Cardoza, Dwayne	Kloy, Arman
S	Carstens, Wayne	Nielsen, Mike
I	Chooljian, Chad	VACANT
I	Chooljian, Connor	VACANT
Н	Chooljian, Gerald	Chooljian, Michael
S	Coelho, Ed	King, Dan
I	Crowe, Richard	VACANT
S	Cruff, Larry	Olson, Brad
S	Hoff, Darren	Khasigian, Paul
Н	Housepian, Dennis	Boghosian, Phillip
I	Kazarian, Ron	VACANT
S	Kister, Steve	Gill, David
Н	Lion, Frank *	Sahatjian, Richard *
I	Lion, Gabriella	VACANT
I	Lion, Vinson	VACANT
S	Locker, Paul	Estermann, David
Н	Loftus, Steve	VACANT
S	Marthedal, Jon	Vespermann, Roger
I	Medeiros, Manuel	VACANT
I	Medeiros, Nicholas	VACANT
Н	Milinovich, Jeff	VACANT
I	Moles, Doug	VACANT
I	Moles, Ray	VACANT
Н	Naito, Tomo	VACANT
S	Nelson, Trevin	Davis, Austin
I	Sahatdjian, Bill	VACANT
I	Sahatdjian, Victor	Sahatjian, Robert
В	Salmon, Charles	Shamp, David
R	Sangha, Mitch	Ludtke, Willy
I	Sarabian, Courtney	VACANT
I	Schutz, Monte	VACANT
I	Shapazian, David	VACANT
I	Spate, Steven	VACANT
S	Toste, Paul	Lindsey, Matt
S	Unruh, Mark	Efird, Russell
H	VACANT	VACANT
H	VACANT	VACANT
I	VACANT	VACANT
I	VACANT	VACANT
I	VACANT	VACANT
Р	van Zyl, Sonet	Sommer, Stephan
В	Bargaining Association Representative	1
H	Handler Member Representative	10
I P	Independent Member Representatives	21 1
R	Public Member Representatives RBA Member Representatives	2
S	Sun-Maid Member Representatives	12

* Switched Positions on May 1, 2025

2024/2026 Positions Held Printed 4/30/2025