International Representatives

CHINA/HONG KONG & VIETNAM
P R Consultants Limited
Suite 1010 Jingan Fortune Gate
1701 Beijing West Road,
Shanghai, China 200040
Mr. Daniel Chan (China)
danielc@prcon.com
011-86-21-6317-0668
Fax: 011-86-21-6319-0338
Ms. Sylvaine Siu (Hong Kong)
sylvaines@prcon.com
011-582-2833-5977
Fax: 011-852-2893-7538
Ms. Phoung Dang (Vietnam)
phuongd@prcon.com
GERMANY
Stadtdeich 3
20097 Hamburg
Germany
Ms. Inga Kleine
l.kleine@schoenknecht-kommunikation.de
011-49-40-303826-70
Fax: 011-49-40-303826-74
INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, PHILIPPINES, SINGAPORE & THAILAND
Lieu Marketing Associates Ptd. Ltd.
48 Toh Guan Road East
#02-129 Enterprise Hub
Singapore 608586
Richard Lieu
richelieu@lieumktg.com.sg
011-65-6515-6113
Fax: 011-65-6278-4832
JAPAN
Seibunkan Bldg. 5F
1-5-9, Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokoy 102-0072 Japan
Jeff McNeill
jmcneill@marketmakers.co.jp
011-81-3-3221-6410
Fax: 011-81-3-3221-5960
MEXICO
Av. Domingo Diez 1466-201B
Col. San Cristobal
Cuernavaca, Morelos Mexico, CP 62230
Marco Albarran
marco.albarran@imalinx.com
011-52-777-102-3333
SOUTH KOREA
Wooji Bldg., 3rd FL., 15-1, 85-gil
Dosandae-ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea 06011
Ms. Lan Sohn
lan@sohnmm.com
011-82-2-543-9380
Fax: 011-82-2-543-0944
TAIWAN
P R Consultants Limited Taiwan Office
Suite 7D-07, No. 5, Section 5
Hsin Yi Road
Taipei, Taiwan 11011 R.O.C.
Ms. Rosaline Chen
rosalineC@prcon.com
011-886-2-8789-8939
Fax: 011-886-2-2725-2155
UNITED KINGDOM & SCANDINAVIA
Bourne End Business Park
Cores End Road, Bourne End
Buckinghamshire, UK, SL8 5AS
Peter Meadows
peter@comeintothegarden.co.uk
011-44(0)1628 535 755